Branch Network


Now its easy to locate our Branches and ATMs, you can locate our branches by selecting location

Our Branch Network Select a Branch:   

Headoffice BAREILLY
Address Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd. Bareilly A-Block, Deen Dayal Puram, Pilibhit Road, Bareilly (U.P.)-243122 India
Phone 0581-2311340,9897866225
Email gm_ucb@ucblb.org
IFSC IBKL0232UCB

Branch PREMNAGAR
Address Macnair Road,Near Thana Premnagar,Bareilly
Phone 9897866227
Email premnagar@ucblb.org
IFSC IBKL0232UCB

Branch C.B.GANJ
Address Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd. Bareilly A-Block, Deen Dayal Puram, Pilibhit Road, Bareilly
Phone 9897866226
Email cbganj@ucblb.org
IFSC IBKL0232UCB

Branch CIVIL LINES
Address 87,Patel Chowk,Civil Lines,Bareilly
Phone 9897866229
Email civillines@ucblb.org
IFSC IBKL0232UCB

Branch SHYAM GANJ
Address 45,Shyamganj,Opp. Merchant Association,Bareilly
Phone 9897866228
Email shyamganj@ucblb.org
IFSC IBKL0232UCB

Branch NAWAB GANJ
Address Zila Panchayat Market,Nawabganj,Bareilly
Phone 9897866449
Email nawabganj@ucblb.org
IFSC IBKL0232UCB

Branch SUBHASH NAGAR
Address Kesar Plaza,Budaun Road,Subhash Nagar,Bareilly
Phone 9897816566
Email subhashnagar@ucblb.org
IFSC IBKL0232UCB

Branch BAHERI
Address Block Campus,Opp. Post office,Baheri,Bareilly
Phone 9997018502
Email baheri@ucblb.org
IFSC IBKL0232UCB

Branch MEER GANJ
Address Tehsil Chauraha,Thana Road,Meerganj,Bareilly
Phone 9997101622
Email meerganj@ucblb.org
IFSC IBKL0232UCB

Branch PILIBHIT
Address 51,Jhankar Central Market,Gas Chauraha,Station Road,Near Thana Sungari,Pilibhit,District Pilibhit,Uttar Pradesh-262001
Phone 9997101623
Email pilibhit@ucblb.org
IFSC IBKL0232UCB

Branch SHAHJAHANPUR
Address 214,Mohalla-Katia Tola,Near S.P.H. Inter college,Shahjahanpur,District shahjahanpur,Uttar Pradesh-242001
Phone 9997101624
Email shahjahanpur@ucblb.org
IFSC IBKL0232UCB